Turbo Lax?

Posted: March 10, 2008 in Happenings, Health, Movies

I love singing onstage/offstage.  However, I DO NOT like it when my stomach decides to do some singing.  I don’t know if it was eating at Mi Hacienda for lunch, eating at the Moulton Steak House for dinner, or a combination of the two.  But about 2:30 a.m., I was doing my best re-enactment of that scene in Dumb and Dumber after Jeff Daniels downed some Turbo Lax.  Oh, and throw in some pretty pronounced nausea just to round out the experience.  Now that’s a FUN way to spend an hour in the middle of the night.

It seems like I can always find something to shatter good sleeping habits.

Leave a Reply

