AD-HD

Posted: October 16, 2007 in Happenings

I am so out of it today.  The last two nights have been two of the most sleepless nights I’ve had in a while.  Now I’m dealing with all the consequences of a lack of sleep:  tiredness, irritability, headache, lack of concentration, etc.  The cloudy day (though nice for a change in a drought-stricken area) isn’t helping.

Still, I was able to make a mandatory run to the new Decatur Target to pick up Transformers on HD-DVD.  Now if only I could stay awake enough to watch it tonight ;-).

Leave a Reply

