Late in the season…

Posted: June 16, 2007 in Church, Happenings

…for a sore throat, but I have one nonetheless.  Same crud I’ve been fighting off and on for months.  My guess is that our lack of rain has never really washed away some of the pollen (not to mention dust), so this allergy season has persisted unusually long for me.Going into a Sunday morning with a sore throat is never a fun thing.   Makes the whole singing-thing unusually…painful.  At least I only have to sing on 3 songs (vs. the normal 5).  Woohoo! 

Leave a Reply

