What happens in Vegas…

Posted: June 8, 2007 in Church, Happenings

…Sony Vegas video editing software, that is.  I’ve been editing video since Tuesday, and I feel like I’m only now beginning to make progress.  More than anything, it’s simply been a creative “block’ that has kept me from completing this sooner.  I’ve thrown more ideas on the virtual cutting room floor than I’ve kept.  But now that some creative momentum is finally flowing, I hope I can wrap this up soon (and finish up video #2 later tonight or tomorrow morning).

On the bright side, it’s always fun to see a project come together.

Leave a Reply

