Sitting by the dock of the bay…

Posted: April 15, 2007 in Family, Happenings

Okay…I don’t have a dock.  I don’t live on a bay.  I wish I did.  I wish I had a dock.  And a boat.  Maybe some fishing poles.  Because that’s what I wish I was doing right now.  Relaxing by the water, watching boats pass by.  Oh yeah, it would also be warm instead of this winter-like weather that’s hanging on well into spring.  Then I wouldn’t have allergies.  This would be nice about now:

 Ocean House view    No allergies, no worries, just sand in your toes and the sound of the wind and surf in the background.

 Starting to get pumped about summer now… 

Comments

Leave a Reply

