How busy can you get?

Posted: February 16, 2007 in Uncategorized

Dang, it’s an action-packed week.  The new PC (setting it up/transferring programs/files to it), meetings/band practice, video editing projects, upcoming trips, etc.,..are making my life go by even faster, it seems.  Throw two children into the mix, and life borders on sheer insanity.

I guess I don’t mind being busy.  But I like getting a break, too.  But that doesn’t seem to be coming any time soon.  Oh, well.  Best I can do is hang on for the ride.

Leave a Reply

